Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now!
Networks and Special Interest Groups Director
Share |

Matt Omasta is Director of the Theatre Education program at Utah State University and AATE’s current Research Awards Chair. He served on AATE’s Network council for six years: four as co-chair of the college/University/Research network and two as co-chair of the New Guard. He is a TYA director and researcher whose articles appear in publications including Youth Theatre Journal, Teaching Theatre, and TYA/Today. He recently received AATE’s Lin Wright Special Recognition Award.

Contact information:

Association Management Software Powered by®  ::  Legal